Mary Seppie


Jen Salazar


Bobbie Purcell

Thelma Cudney

Annie Haney


Mary Elizondo

Donna Goetz

 Ed Sabourin

Paul Tierney

Willma Bluemel

Paul Moore

Board of Directors

Lester Mauch - Chairperson

Jim Love - Vice Chairperson

Steve Shea - Secretary/Treasurer

Joe Zanetti

Jeannie Demas


Board meetings are the 2nd Monday of every month at 5:00pm at 1471 Dewar Dr Suite 247

Meetings are on the second floor, no elevator is available.  If you would like to attend, please call and accomodations will be made.